dishoom edinburgh reviews

Daryl Pritchard June 7, 2019 Get a drink in “The Permit Room” while you wait!

I had the scrambled tofu dish which was lovely.

Since, I have been given copious amounts of training, from health and safety, harassment training, enrolled on to Dishoom’ kitchen academy and management training. All info on Dishoom in Edinburgh - Call to book a table. January 13, 2017. A free inside look at company reviews and salaries posted anonymously by employees. Dishoom Edinburgh: You need to book ahead.

Before Dishoom, I worked as a chef in India and I later moved to London to work in a buffet restaurant.

Doesn't Recommend. Dishoom Edinburgh, Edinburgh: See 2,868 unbiased reviews of Dishoom Edinburgh, rated 4.5 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #137 of 2,283 restaurants in Edinburgh. Dishoom 3 St Andrew Square Edinburgh EH2 2BD +44(0)131 202 6406 Website.

I joined Dishoom in October 2012 as a Bakery Chef. I definitely recommend to all my friends and family around Edinburgh for all time. Dishoom Edinburgh, Edinburgh: See 2,867 unbiased reviews of Dishoom Edinburgh, rated 4.5 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #136 of 2,276 restaurants in Edinburgh. Friendly staffs and they do recommendations on menu items which is fantastic, but there is no reservations so we need to wait in waiting area near bar ground floor. Food, General, In the News, Restaurant Review. There is lift access, but it would have been so much better if the kitchen was downstairs and there was the option of dining and drinking on the ground level. The food was great as usual but the service at the Edinburgh Dishoom was very disappointing, especially as we went for a birthday brunch. January 13, 2017.

Overall score: ★★★★☆ There’s been a few high-profile restaurant openings in Edinburgh recently, but I don’t think many have made quite as big a splash as Dishoom on St Andrew Square.