do tessa and hardin end up together

She’s got direction, ambition, and a mother who’s intent on keeping her that way. Tessa is reading a book in their apartment when Hardin’s phone keeps getting texts. Does Hardin and Tessa get a happy after ending in the final book of after? 2. Tessa is a dedicated student, dutiful daughter, and loyal girlfriend to her high school sweetheart. Hardin walks in the room, and Tessa … The stars of After We Collided confirmed on social media that the sequel had officially concluded filming.In the middle of September, Hero Fiennes Tiffin and Josephine Langford let fans know fans that it was "a wrap" on After We Collided.. With Tessa and Hardin, even as a writer, I didn’t know if they were going to end up together. While Noah sleeps after the party, Tessa leaves to check on Hardin, who has destroyed the house in … In fact Tessa and Hardin might be married. Unlike other love story endings, Anna Todd’s track record with how each book ends never leaves me feeling warm and fuzzy.
Greetings Earthlings! The After movie makes major changes to the story of Tessa Young & Hardin Scott from the original book by Anna Todd, but it's ultimately for the best. Bonus: Tessa … Just as Tessa makes the biggest decision of her life, everything changes. Toward the end of the book, it starts to seem like maybe Hardin can be something more than an ass, but, nope, we thought wrong.